Terms and Conditions

Careers

northpark dillard's court


NorthPark Center's retailers and restaurants are hiring!
This page will be updated regularly with open positions. To apply, contact the store directly.


AG
Full Time Keyholder
Contact: Sarah Jendry, sarah.jendry@agjeans.com


Aldo
Sales Associate, Part Time Keyholder
Contact: Edmanuel Rios, erios2568@gmail.com


AllSaints
Stylist
Contact: Jessica Taylor, jessica.taylor@allsaints.com


Ann Taylor
Sales Associate
Contact: Jamie Ortega, jorteg8@scs.anntaylor.com


Anthropologie
Customer Associate
anthropologie.com/careers


Aritzia
Store Manager, Style Advisor, Service Advisor, Inventory Associate, Risk Associate
Contact: Courtney Ecton, cecton@aritzia.com


Athleta
Back-of-House Associate, Associate Stylist, Cashier, Assisant General Manager
Contact: Alexandra McKinney, amckinn@gap.com


A|X Armani Exchange
Full Time Client Advisor, Part Time Stock Support, Sales Supervisor
Contact: Isaac Solis, isolis@giorgioarmani.com 


Banana Republic
Stylist
Contact: Neil Golden, neil_golden@stores.gap.com


bareMinerals
Keyholder
Contact: Amy Smith, agsmith@bareminerals.com


Bath & Body Works
Sales Associate
Contact: bathandbodyworks.com/careers


Billy Reid
Full and Part Time Sales Associates, Sales Director
Contact: Evan Dempsey, evan.dempsey@billyreid.com


BOSS Hugo Boss
Full Time Sales Associate
Contact: Joseph Vigil,  joseph_vigil@hugoboss.com


Bread Winners Cafe and Bakery
Server, Host, Line Cook
Contact: Jim Sullivan, sullivan@breadwinnerscafe.com


Brighton Collectibles
Part Time and Full Time Sales Associates
Contact: Suzan MacLellan, northpark@brightoncollectibles.com


Burberry
Service Lead
Contact: Sarah Escandon, sarah.florian@burberry.com


BYREDO
Freelance Makeup Artist
Contact: Amanda Lund, amanda@byredo.com


Chick-fil-A
Cashier, Kitchen Team Member, Catering Team Member
Contact: Dylan Lee, 01928@chick-fil-a.com


Chipotle
All Positions
Contact: Nancy Torres, tx.2036.northparkctr@chipotle.com


Clarks
Part Time Keyholder
Contact: Andrea Alexander, andreara6@gmail.com


Club Monaco
Associate Store Manager, Full Time and Part Time Associates, Keyholder, Stylist
Contact: Fallon Thomas, fallon.thomas@clubmonaco.com


Coach
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Camille Jeffries, cjeffries@coach.com
 

Cole Haan
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Andrea Raitt, andrea.raitt@colehaan.com


Corner Bakery
Line Cook, Dining Room Attendant
Contact: Lori Thurman, cb0108@cornerbakerycafe.com


Design Within Reach
Assistant Manager, Sales and Design Specialist, Part Time Sales Assistant
Contact: Jed Graham, jgraham@dwr.com


drybar
Hair Stylist
Contact: Shannon Williams, swilliams@thedrybar.com


Eataly
Sales Associate, Bartender, Barista, Busser, Food Runner, Line Cook, Wine Sales Associate
Contact: Kaitlyn Elmore, dallas.recruiting@eataly.com


Eiseman Jewels
Full and Part Time Sales Associates (Jewelry & Timepiece Divisions), Full and Part Time Repair Associates
Contact: Taylor Frank, taylor@eisemanjewels.com


Everything But Water
Keyholder, Part Time Manager, Sales Associate
Contact: Dwane Edmonds, cbero@everythingbutwater.com


Great American Cookies
Assistant Manager
Contact: Mary, northpark@jermancookieco.com


Gregory's
Fashion Stylist, Management Team Member
Contact: Leslie Matney, lesliegregorys@aol.com


Gucci
Lead Client Advisor, Client Advisor, Team Coordinator
Contact: Rebecca Lyne, rebecca.lyne@gucci.com


Hublot
Sales Associate
Contact: Fey Bashorun, f.bashorun@hublot.com


Isabel Marant
Junior Sales Associate
Contact: Ellen Smith, e.smith@isabelmarant.com


J.Jill
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Latricia R. Johnson, store209@jjill.com


Johnny Was
Full and Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Kitty Wood, kitty@johnnywas.com


kate spade new york
Part Time Sales Associate, Seasonal Sales Associate
Contact: Ashley McGill, amcgill1@katespade.com


Kate Weiser Chocolate
Sales Associate
Contact: Jordon Parish, jescobar@kateweiserchocolate.com


Kiehl's Since 1851
Part Time Customer Service Representative
Contact: Paul Rodriguez, paul.rodriguez@kiehls-usa.com


Kona Grill
Server, Line Cook, Food Runner
Contact: Orlando Acosta, dallas@konagrill.com


La Madeleine Country French Cafe
Cashier, Busser, Cook, Prep, Pantry, Dishwasher
Contact: Michelle Flowers, northpark@lamadeleine.com


Lacoste
Part Time Sales Supervisor
Contact: Cody Sexton, csexton@lacoste.com


Lilly Pulitzer
Part Time Sales Associate, Part Time Keyholder, Associate Manager
Contact: northpark@lillypulitzer.com


LOFT
Sales Lead/Keyholder, Sales Associate, Stock Associate
Contact: Katie Parker, kparke17@scs.anntaylor.com


LUSH - Fresh Handmade Cosmetics
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Nathan Southerland, apply on their website


MAC
Part Time Keyholder
Contact: Joshua Torres, jtorres@maccosmetics.com


Maggiano's Little Eataly
Managing Partner, Multiple Positions Available
Contact: Matt Delano, mg0107gm@maggianos.com


Maje
Part Time Sales Associate, Part Time Key Holder
Contact: I-Chieh Chen, i-chieh.chen@smcp.com


Max Stanco
Sales Associate
Contact: Lena Carrier, lena.carrier@mstanco.com


Mrs. Fields
Multiple Positions Available
Contact: Debbie Carson, cookiecareer@gmail.com


Neiman Marcus
Ladies Shoes Sales Associate, Loss Prevention Investigator, Men's Sales Associate, Women's Contemporary Sales Associate, NM Café Waitstaff, Mermaid Cook
Contact: Carlas Jones, carlas_jones@neimanmarcus.com


Nespresso
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Rhondalyn Bowens, rhondalyn.bowens@nespresso.com


Nordstrom
Emerging Stylist, Women's Apparel Salesperson
Contact: Abi Larson, abi.larson@nordstrom.com


Nordstrom
Order Fulfillment
Contact: Ana Sandlin, ana.s.sandlin@nordstrom.com


Nordstrom
Service Experience Representative
Contact: Ryan Burt, ryan.r.burt@nordstrom.com


Nordstrom
Logistics Processor, Stock Team
Contact: Mike Madison, michael.r.madison@nordstrom.com


Oakley
Keyholder, Specialized Consultant, Sales Associate
Contact: Joey Darnell, ostore053manager@oakley.com


Oakley
Freelance Field Marketing Rep
Contact: Jessamyn Block, jblock@luxotticaretail.com


Oliver Peoples
Full Time Sales Associate
Contact: Edward Jones, ejones5@oliverpeoples.com


Paige
Full Time Keyholder
Contact: Angela Crise, angelac@paige.com


Panda Express
Team Member
Contact: Wei Liang, wei.liang@pandarg.com


Parachute
Inventory Associate
Contact: Harold Baker, hbaker@parachutehome.com


Psycho Bunny
Sales Associate, Stock Associate
Contact: Scott Ferrari, scott.ferrari@psychobunny.com


Pure Beauty Salon and Spa
Massage Therapist, Nail Technician, Hair Stylist, Esthetician
Contact: Stephany Morales, manager70094@purebeauty.com


Ray-Ban
Sales Associate
Contact: Samantha Becker, careers@ray-ban.com


Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon
Medical Aesthetician, Sales Consultant
Contact: Louise Proulx, renewlou@gmail.com


RIMOWA
Retail Support Associate
Contact: Erin Benson, erin.benson@rimowa.com


Saint Laurent
Stock Associate
Contact: Kristin Spear, kristin.spear@ysl.com


Sandro
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: I-Chieh Chen, i-chieh.chen@smcp.com


Sarku Japan
Cashier, Kitchen Helper
Contact: Robert Chen, bobchen5566@gmail.com


Scotch & Soda
Part Time Stylist
Contact: Ashley Herrera, herrera.ashley@scotch-soda.com


Sephora
Licensed Beauty Advisor
Contact: Makayla Norris-Greer, sephora.northpark@sephora.com


Steve Madden
Part Time Shoe Stylist, Cashier, Full Time Sales Supervisor
Contact: Stephanie Kantor, sgk912@gmail.com


Stuart Weitzman
Sales Lead, Sales Associate
Contact: Chase Firth, dallasstore@stores.stuartweitzman.com


Sunglass Hut
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Veronica Gonzalea, vgonzale@luxotticaretail.com


TaxFree Shopping
Customer Service Representative
Contact: Inessa Nicanor, inessan@taxfreeshopping.com


Ted Baker London
Full Time Keyholder, Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Joe Walker, 706.dallas@tedbaker.com


The North Face
Part Time Sales Associate, Sales Supervisor
Contact: Judy Luevano, tnf_dallasstore@vfc.com


TOD'S
Sales Associate
Contact: Nhi Pham, n.pham@tods.com


Tommy Bahama
Sales Associate, Stock Associate
Contact: Jose Rivera, joseluis.riveraserra@tommybahama.com


Tonal
Full and Part Time Sales Supervisors
Contact: Meghan Escobar, meghan.escobar@tonal.com


Tory Burch
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Etasha Srinivas, esrinivas@toryburch.com


UGG Australia
Seasonal Part Time Sales Lead and Associate, Assistant Store Manager
Contact: Anne Michel, anne.michel@deckers.com


Under Armour
Assistant Manager, Seasonal Sales Associate
Contact: Jaime Chavez, jaime.chavezii@underarmour.com


Vans
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Heydy Lux, vans_292@vfc.com


Vera Bradley
Part Time Sales Associate
Contact: Michelle Heinsohn, mheinsohn@verabradley.com


Victoria's Secret
Sales Associate
Contact: Ashley Fairbanks, ashley.fairbanks.88@gmail.com


Vineyard Vines
Part Time Sales Associate, Part Time Crew Lead
Contact: Kelsey Saville, ksaville@vineyardvines.com


Warby Parker
Part Time Sales Advisor
Contact: Julian Chavez, julian.chavez@warbyparker.com


White House | Black Market
Part Time Stylist, Part Time Sales Lead
Contact: Karen Jackson, store.03215@chicos.com


Williams Sonoma
Sales Associate, Cashier
Contact: Daniel Jett, djett@wsgc.com


Zales Jewelers
Jewelry Consultant
Contact: Cody Achimon, cody.achimon@signetjewelers.com


ZARA
Sales Associate, Cashier, Stock Associate
Contact: Leury German, joinus@us.inditex.com


ZIMMERMANN
Assistant Store Manager, Full Time Sales Associate, Full Time Stock Associate 
Contact: Hayley Seawell, hayley.seawell@zimmermann.com

SHOPPING CENTER HOURS

  • Sunday

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Monday

    10:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Tuesday

    10:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Wednesday

    10:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Thursday

    10:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Friday

    10:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday

    10:00AM - 8:00PM

FIND US

Get Directions >

NorthPark Center

8687 North Central Expressway Dallas TX 75225
214.363.7441

NorthPark Center Concierge

214.751.3471