Terms and Conditions


Sights and Sounds of the Season Performances
Tuesday, November 28 – Friday, December 22, 2017
Dillard’s Court
NorthCourt, located on Level One between Nordstrom and Macy’s

The sounds of the season fill the air at NorthPark Center as performance groups take the stage in celebration of the holidays. Catch your favorite school, church, synagogue, community or professional group throughout the holiday season.

Click here for a full list of performances.

Thursday, November 30
Turtle Creek Chorale
7PM, NorthCourt

Friday, December 1
Fort Worth Academy of Fine Arts “Singing Girls of Texas”
1PM, NorthCourt

New Texas Symphony Orchestra
7PM, NorthCourt

Saturday, December 2
Booker T. Washington High School for the Performing & Visual Arts Dance Cluster
12PM, NorthCourt 

Bruce Wood Dance presents "Mistletoe Magic"
1PM, NorthCourt

Dark Circles Contemporary Dance
2:15PM, NorthCourt

Sunday, December 3
Dallas Black Dance Theatre Academy Performance Ensembles
3PM, NorthCourt

Thursday, December 7
Dallas Symphony Orchestra Christmas Pops Concert
7PM, NorthCourt


Saturday, December 9
Metropolitan Winds
12PM, NorthCourt

Texas Ballet Theater Dallas School
1:30PM, NorthCourt 

Collin County Ballet Theatre presents excerpts from “The Nutcracker”
4:30PM, NorthCourt 

Avant Chamber Ballet
6:30PM, NorthCourt

Saturday, December 16
The Dallas Opera presents “Three Little Pigs”
1PM, NorthCourt 

Dallas Ballet Company presents excerpts from “The Nutcracker”
2:45PM and 3:30PM, NorthCourt

Sunday, December 17
The Salvation Army Dallas Temple/Irving Brass Band and Choir
2PM, NorthCourt

Partial listing.